International MA course “Success”

Training specialists in the fields of mechanical engineering and mechanical engineering production in times of continuous technological modernization is impossible without an improvement of educational programs within the reform of the Russian system of higher education. The main trend of this improvement is the development and introduction of educational programs which are based on advanced foreign experience from abroad;, the introduction of educational technologies allowing the efficient use of existing modern technology and research equipment; as well as the involvement of company representatives in all stages of the educational process at the Partner Universities and the development of a system of continuous further professional training for students and company representatives.

The project “Success” aims at the development of an international MA course program, named “Ensuring of Product Lifecycle Technological Process Efficiency”, and its realization in Russian Partner Universities according to the principle of networking interaction.

The project focuses on to the development of a system for training highly qualified specialists in the field of mechanical engineering using networking educational technologies and module programs, ensuring the inclusion of different universities and disciplines in the educational process and the involvement of employers at all stages of the students’ training.
The realization of the project combines the Russian Partner Universities’ efforts aimed at the development of an MA course program, allowing mobility in the student’s choice of a suitable partner university for the completion of specific modules, as well as the formation of university research groups including company representatives and students with the goal of realizing joint research projects and practical tasks within the educational process.

The application of the networking educational technologies within MA courses will allow students of different study fields access to the education in the MA course and increase efficiency of the use of existing technology and research equipment at partner universities.

Международная магистратура SUCCESS

Подготовка специалистов в области машиностроения и машиностроительных производств в условиях непрерывной технологической модернизации невозможна без совершенствования образовательных программ в рамках реформирования системы высшего образования РФ. Основными направлениями данного совершенствования являются разработка и внедрение образовательных программ, основанных на использовании передового зарубежного опыта; внедрение образовательных технологий, позволяющих эффективно использовать имеющееся современное научно-исследовательское и технологическое оборудование, а также вовлекать специалистов предприятий во все стадии образовательного процесса в университетах-партнерах; развитие системы непрерывной дополнительной профессиональной подготовки для студентов и специалистов предприятий.

Проект Success направлен на создание международной магистерской программы «Обеспечение эффективности технологических процессов на этапах жизненного цикла изделий» и реализация ее в российских университетах-партнерах по принципу сетевого взаимодействия.

Проект ориентирован на развитие системы подготовки высококвалифицированных специалистов в сфере машиностроения с применением сетевых образовательных технологий и модульных программ, обеспечивающих межвузовское и междисциплинарное взаимодействие в образовательном процессе с привлечением работодателей на всех этапах подготовки студентов.

Реализация проекта объединяет усилия российских университетов-партнеров в направлении разработки магистерской программы, предусматривающей возможность мобильности студента при выборе соответствующего университета-партнера для освоения отдельных модулей, а также формирования межвузовских исследовательских групп с участием специалистов предприятий и студентов, направленных на реализацию совместных научно-исследовательских проектов и практических работ в рамках учебного процесса.

Использование данных технологий в процессе подготовки магистров позволит расширить доступ студентов различных направлений подготовки к обучению в разрабатываемой магистратуре, более эффективно использовать имеющееся научно-исследовательское и технологическое оборудование университетов-партнеров.