Feedback on training under the Presidential program of training engineering personnel

From September 1 to 12, 2014 four specialists from "Reductor-PM" were trained under the Presidential Programme for Advanced Training of Engineering Personnel on the program "Development of control programs for СNC machines in NX CAM. Processing in NX."

Specialists of the High-Tech Engineering Production Centre (HTEPC) of PNRPU and the company's management (chief technologist) carried out preliminary work to coordinate the proposed HTEPC training program according to the enterprise’s current production needs in training of highly qualified specialists with the necessary level of theoretical and practical training. As a result it was determined that some modules of the basic program required a revision with a deeper study of the topics at hand and the acquisition of practical skills.

The most current problems for our company’s technologists were determined and included in the program.

HTEPC at PNRPU fulfills the conditions of the training contract in good faith. The work was carried by qualified specialists of the ITME department of PNRPU, as well as specialists of profile enterprises to ensure the quality of the educational material. The modular system ensures that all the customer’s requirements are satisfied when compiling the training program. In the program "Development of control programs for СNC machines in NX CAM. Processing in NX " HTEPC takes into account the specifics of the client's company, complementary themes for 3 modules were developed in consultation with the chief technologist.

Head of Personnel department
Moravskaya Svetlana Nikolaevna
Phone: +7 (342) 240 81 54, additional 58154

 

 

Feedback on the work of the educational institutions

From 1-12 September 2014 the High-Tech Engineering Production Centre (HTEPC) of PNRPU held a training set at the ITME department. The training on "Development of control programs for СNC machines in NX CAM. Processing in NX" took place under the Presidential Programme for Advanced Training of Engineering Personnel.

Besides knowledge and skills the students received a set of handouts including, reference material which was highly appreciated by the audience. They remarked on the usability and the, high quality printing of the educational material.

The alternation of theoretical questions and practical tasks with a final examination of the acquired knowledge and skills helped to motivate students.
Concerning the importance and usefulness of the training courses we evaluate the conduction of practical work positively. The work of HTEPC specialists deserves a positive assessment. The training is carried out efficiently within strict deadlines.

In the trainings modern presentation equipment is used in a computer classroom with 15 workstations. High-tech equipment was used for laboratory and practical work on CNC machines.

Sokerina Svetlana Vyacheslavovna,
Head of Training center
OJSC "Proton-PM", phone +7 (342) 2113-548

 

A student’s review 

TTraining under the Presidential program " Development of control programs for СNC machines in NX CAM . Processing in NX" allowed me to gain extensive knowledge in the NX CAM system. A positive experience was that the training passed step by step steadily with great help from the teachers. I think the course is very useful for application in my professional activity. As a result, all knowledge is systematically and orderly laid out.

Отзыв на обучение по Президентской программе подготовки инженерных кадров

4 специалиста ОАО «Редуктор» с 1-12 сентября 2014г. прошли подготовку по Президентской программе подготовки инженерных кадров по программе «Разработка управляющих программ для станков с ЧПУ в среде NX CAM. Обработка в NX».

Специалистами учебного учреждения ЦВМП ПНИПУ и руководством предприятия (главным технологом) была проведена предварительная работа по согласованию предложенной программы обучения ЦВМП в соответствии с текущими производственными потребностям предприятия в подготовке высококвалифицированных специалистов с необходимым уровнем теоретической и практической подготовки. В результате были определено, что базовая программа требует доработки отдельных модулей с более глубоким изучением тем и приобретением практических навыков.

Были выявлены наиболее актуальных вопросы, интересующие специалистов инженеров-технологов нашего предприятия, которые необходимо было включить в программу.

ПНИПУ ЦВМП добросовестно выполняет условия по договору на обучение. Работы проводятся с привлечением квалифицированных специалистов кафедры ИТМ ПНИПУ, а также специалистов профильных предприятий, что позволяет обеспечить высокий уровень предоставляемого учебно-методического материала. Использование модульной системы обеспечивает возможность учёта всех требований Заказчика при составлении очной части программы обучения. В рамках обучения по программе «Разработка управляющих программ для станков с ЧПУ в среде NX CAM. Обработка в NX» ЦВМП учитывает специфику предприятия Заказчика, по согласованию с отделом главного технолога были дополнительно разработаны темы к 3-м модулям.

Начальник отдела по работе с персоналом
Моравская Светлана Николаевна
(342) 240 81 54, добавочный 58154

 

Отзыв на работу образовательного учреждения

С 1-12 сентября 2014г. Центром высокотехнологичных машиностроительных производств ПНИПУ на базе кафедры «Инновационные технологии машиностроения» была проведена подготовка 5 специалистов предприятия ОАО «Протон-ПМ» по Президентской программе подготовки инженерных кадров по программе «Разработка управляющих программ для станков с ЧПУ в среде NX CAM. Обработка в NX» .

Слушатели в процессе обучения помимо знаний и навыков получили комплект раздаточного материала, справочный материал, который был высоко оценён слушателями. Они отметили удобную навигацию, качественную печать учебно-методического материала.

Чередование теоретических вопросов и практических заданий с окончательной итоговой аттестацией приобретённых знаний и навыков позволяет мотивировать обучающихся.

С точки зрения практической значимости и полезности курсов обучения мы положительно оцениваем проведение практических работ.

Работа специалистов ЦВМП заслуживает положительной оценки. Обучение выполняется качественно в строго установленные сроки.

В обучении используются современное презентационное оборудование, компьютерный класс на 15 рабочих мест. Для проведения лабораторных и практических работ на станках с ЧПУ использовалось высокотехнологичное оборудование.

Сокерина Светлана Вячеславовна,
руководитель Учебного центра
ОАО "Протон-ПМ",
тел. (342) 2113-548

 

Отзыв слушателя

Обучение по Президентской программе «Разработка управляющих программ для станков с ЧПУ в среде NX CAM. Обработка в NX» позволило мне получить обширные знания в системе NX CAM. В данной программе положительным впечатлением было то, что обучение проходило пошагово планомерно с огромной помощью преподавателей. Курс считаю очень полезным для применения в своей профессиональной деятельности. В результате все полученные знания системно разложены «по полочкам».